Hals Interiors

Company logo
Address:
Kivikülvi tn 8 Tallinn 12919
Phone:
715 1400
E-mail:
hals@hals.ee
Open:
E-R 08.00-17.00, L-P SULETUD
Reg. nr:
10461222
KMKR nr:
EE100430826

Our people


Employee picture

Andro Tarmet sales manager / Frost, Lira, Margaroli, d line

Tel: +372 715 1414 Mob: +372 5669 1790 E-mail: andro.tarmet@hals.ee

Employee picture

Britta Beilmann sales ma nager / Damixa, Mora, FM Mattsson, Haceka

Tel: +372 715 1417 Mob: +372 524 7547 E-mail: britta.beilmann@hals.ee

Employee picture

Egert Kontsov project sales manager / Unidrain, Hewi, Normbau, Intra

Tel: +372 715 1418 Mob: +372 5566 9799 E-mail: egert.kontsov@hals.ee

Employee picture

Tiina Sarapuu secretary, settlements

Tel: +372 715 1400 Mob: +372 5340 9489 E-mail: tiina.sarapuu@hals.ee

Employee picture

Laura Luks development manager

Mob: +372 5656 9873 E-mail: laura.luks@hals.ee

Employee picture

Jüri Lukas CEO, board member

Tel: +372 715 1412 Mob: +372 501 4632 E-mail: jyri.lukas@hals.ee